Rustenburg

All products and services on this website are applicable to the George Branch

TELEPHONE:
014 -538 0057
014 -538 0433

Rossi Rossouw (Director) rossi@spanw.co.za
Anzabeth Jacobs (Admin Manager/Debtors) ajacobs@spanw.co.za
Dalton Jedrisko (Yard Manager/Dispatch) dalton@spanw.co.za
Linda Edwards (Creditors)  linda@spanw.co.za
Diana de Wet (Internal Sales) diana@spanw.co.za
Brendan Badenhorst (Counter Sales Rep) brendan@spanw.co.za 0828895892
Damian Niemann (Counter Sales Rep) damian@spanw.co.za 0832713615
Riaan Rossouw (Counter Sales Rep) riaan@spanw.co.za 0828687784

ADDRESS: 
7 VANADIUM STREET
ZINNIAVILLE
RUSTERBURG

EMAIL:
sparust@mweb.co.za

WEBSITE: (CLICK ON APPLICABLE WEB ADDRESS TO ENTER SITE)
www.steelpipesforafrica.co.za