Rustenburg

All products and services on this website are applicable to the George Branch

TELEPHONE:
014 -538 0057 / 0138 / 0433 / 0267 / 0262 / 0206

072 424 8588:

Rossi Rossouw (Acting branch manager) rossi@spanw.co.za

Diana de Wet (Internal Sales Representative) diana@spanw.co.za

Piet de Beer (Internal Sales Representative) piet@spanw.co.za

072 581 0359:

Dalton Jedrisko (Counter Sales Representative) dalton@spanw.co.za

072 110 7641:

Damian Niemann (Counter Sales Representative) damian@spanw.co.za

076 195 7960:

Riaan Rossouw (Counter Sales Representative) riaan@spanw.co.za

082 425 8090:

Anzabeth Jacobs (Admin Manager) ajacobs@spanw.co.za

Linda Edwards (Creditors Clerk) linda@spanw.co.za

FAX:
014-5380436

ADDRESS:
7 VANADIUM STREET
ZINNIAVILLE
RUSTERBURG

EMAIL:
sparust@mweb.co.za

WEBSITE: (CLICK ON APPLICABLE WEB ADDRESS TO ENTER SITE)
www.steelpipesforafrica.co.za